Skip to content

General Service Settings

ICDC Compute users can manage their services in the My Services tab.

Note

Service reconfiguration can be carried out on stopped VMs only.

For more information see the Power Management page.

To edit the name or description of the service, you need to click Edit in the drop-down window () on the My services page . After that, enter a new Name and a Description of the service in the modal window:

service_edit

The new settings will apply after you click the Save button.

Move Service

ICDC Compute users can move services to the projects they participate in.

To relocate a service, click the dropdown menu button in the service line and press Move to project or select several services in the checkbox on the left and press the Move to Project button in the upper right corner of the page.

Select the destination project in the opened modal window or enter its name and press Save to confirm.

Note

If a service changes its owner, it migrates to the project or account of the new user.